How to reach people at Allen Community College

Admission - Iola msellman@allencc.eduMelissa Sellman
Admissions - Burlingame/Outreach
Cashier/Payment - Iola heskett@allencc.eduLynn Heskett
Cashier/Payment - Burlingame mjohnson@allencc.eduMelissa Johnson
Online Payment https://my.allencc.edu/SecurePay.asp
Bookstore - Iola cason@allencc.eduDonna Cason
Bookstore - Burlingame pjenkins@allencc.eduPatty Jenkins
Financial Aid finaid@allencc.eduVicki Curry
Library moore@allencc.eduSandy Moore
Alumni adams@allencc.eduCindy Adams
IT Help ddunlap@allencc.eduDoug Dunlap
Phone numbers http://accchp.allencc.net/cgi-bin/acccemp.cgi